K-POFF RELEASES SYNDICATED COLUMN (VIDEO)

Kyle Poffenbarger

Multi-talented writer, musician, photographer and choreographer, Kyle Poffenbarger, better known as K-POFF has released his widely read column, POFF CULTURE for syndication. Originally published in South Florida’s ‘Guy Magazine’, POFF CULTURE is a weekly column spotlighting new music by established and up and coming artists.

“I’ve always had a keen taste for music. Since I was ten, I would fall in love with new artists and their music and within a year, they blew up,” says K-POFF. “My mother always told me I had a gift for discovering talent.”

The 24-year-old openly-gay author has established an international following and is becoming a driving force in the entertainment industry.

“About a year ago, I started a blog where I would talk about new artists, albums, and had a section where people could stream the music for free. I called the blog POFF CULTURE – with a play on the phrase pop culture.”

Earlier this year, K-POFF was approached by ‘Guy Magazine’ a gay nightlife guide in South Florida to publish the column. “They told me they heard about me from multiple sources and asked me if I would be interested in writing a weekly column for the magazine.” Now, the young entrepreneur is making his column available for syndication in LGBT publications throughout the country for free!

So far, the response has been overwhelming. “Everyone loves the articles,” he states. “I am always on the prowl for new music and new artists. I search high and low, site after site, blog after blog, for music not only to add to my own personal playlists, but for artists whom I can share with the world.”

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Art

Leave a Reply

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
