Utopia from Kerli – Giveaway

Utopia from Kerli – Giveaway

Enter to win Utopia from Kerli! All you have to do is sign up for our weekly newsletter below! Already signed up, no problem. Just comment on this post to be to be thrown into the fish bowl! We are thrilled that we can bring you weekly giveaways, so keep checking out The Qu for more GREAT prizes!

Subscribe to our mailing list

UTOPIA

the brand-new EP from dance-pop sensation

KERLI

Featuring the #1 Billboard Hot Dance Club Play Chart-topper “The Lucky Ones” plus new tracks “Love Me Or Leave Me,” “Sugar” and more!

Available March 19

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Feature, Music
8 comments on “Utopia from Kerli – Giveaway
  1. Ivan says:

    I want to WIN!

  2. I want, want, want this!!!

  3. I seriously want this!! >__< ILU x ? x

  4. Juan says:

    I’d love to have Utopia!!! I already make a remix mash up of ”The Lucky Ones” & ”Zero Gravity” i want it so bad!!

  5. Facundo says:

    Oh please

  6. Diego says:

    I want Utopia from Kerli!
    I Love Zero Gravity and The Lucky Ones
    and the others songs too!
    Love u Kerli ❤
    I.L.U.

  7. Kelsey says:

    I would love to win! I have loved kerli since 2008! I.L.U.

  8. Leo says:

    I want to win!!! 😀 DJHSFUSDAJFIHCBASDIUUHD! xDD

Leave a Reply

March 2013
M T W T F S S
« Feb    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
